Staff, Office Hours


Dayona Nett
Complex Director for Jayhawker Towers and Stouffer Place Apartments
785-864-8305
dayonan@ku.edu


Dan Soulier
Complex Director, for McCarthy Apartments and Oliver Residence Hall
785-864-4047
dsoulier@ku.edu



MarSue A. Mackey
Administrative Associate
785-864-3284 (Stouffer)
785-864-8311 (Towers)
mmackey@ku.edu


Mike Louis
Assistant Complex Director
785-864-5332
mlouis02530@ku.edu


Haley Hannaman
Assistant Complex Director, McCarthy Apartments and Oliver Residence Hall


Allison Connell
Assistant Complex Director, Apartments


Regular Operating Hours: Open daily 7 a.m.-10 p.m.

Closed or Reduced Hours for University Breaks and Holidays

July 4, 2018 (Wednesday)................ Closed............. Independence Day

November 21, 2018 (Wednesday).... Close at 5pm. ..Thanksgiving Break

November 22, 2018 (Thursday)....... Closed............. Thanksgiving Day

Winter Break: December 17 (Monday) through December 31, 2018 (Monday)..... 8am-5pm.

December 25, 2018 (Tuesday)....... Closed........... Christmas Day

January 1, 2019 (Tuesday)............. Closed........... New Year’s Day

Spring Break: March 9 (Saturday) through March 23, 2019 (Saturday).. 8am – 5pm

May 27, 2019 (Monday).................. Closed.............. Memorial Day

July 4, 2019 (Thursday)................... Closed.............. Independence Day

November 27, 2019 (Wednesday)... Open 7am-5pm.... Thanksgiving Break

November 28, 2019 (Thursday)....... Closed............... Thanksgiving Day

 


New Stouffer Place Apartments open NOW
More than $200,000 in annual scholarships to returning residents
Academic success: More than 94 percent of first-time, full-time freshmen in student housing enroll for the next semester
5,100 residents choose student housing each year
Residence hall rates are almost $2,000 less per year than the national average for public schools
— College Board
$4 million alumni gift funded Krehbiel Scholarship Hall
Options include suites, private bedroom with shared bath, two-person rooms, scholarship halls, and apartments
Oswald and Self residence halls opened in 2015
One bill covers all costs: room, food, utilities, and wireless Internet
One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities